Maigret: The Complete Series (DVD)



RRP £29.99

Savings: £12


The complete first and second series of the 1990s TV drama starring Michael Gambon as the famed Belgian detective Inspector Maigret. Includes the episodes: 'the Patience of Maigret', 'Maigret and the Burglar's Wife', 'Maigret Goes to School', 'Maigret and the Mad Woman', 'Maigret on Home Ground', 'Maigret Sets a Trap', 'Maigret and the Nightclub Dancer', 'Maigret and the Hotel Majestic', 'Maigret on the Defensive', 'Maigret's Boyhood Friend', 'Maigret and the Minister' and 'Maigret and the Maid'.

Running Time: 620 minutes
Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)

Release Date: 10 Sept. 2007

Product Details

Release Date10 Sept. 2007
Number of Discs4
ActorsMichael Gambon|Jack Galloway|Geoffrey Hutchings|Ciaran Madden
DirectorsJames Cellan Jones|John Glenister
Run Time620 minutes