A History Of Britain - Box Set (Simon Schama) View larger

A History Of Britain - Box Set (Simon Schama)



RRP £29.99

Savings: £8


Bringing Britain's rich history to life, Simon Schama's unique storytelling describes the triumphs and trials of the monarchy, the effects of warring religions, the expansion of the empire and the decline of Britain as a world power. The story begins around 3100 BC and concludes in 1965. This DVD features the complete 15-part epic BBC series, presented on six DVDs in special edition packaging.

Running Time: 870 minutes
Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 13 Nov. 2006

Product Details

Release Date13 Nov. 2006
Number of Discs6
Run Time870 minutes