Doctor Who The Complete Box Set Series 1-7 View larger

Doctor Who The Complete Box Set Series 1-7



RRP £249.99

Savings: £90


The collection includes Series 1-4, featuring Ninth Doctor Christopher Eccleston and Tenth Doctor David Tennant, making their Blu-ray debut in newly remastered versions at full 1080p high definition, plus Series 5-7 featuring Eleventh Doctor Matt Smith, also on 1080p high definition Blu-ray. Catch up with the complete new Doctor Who in high definition just in time for the historic 50th Anniversary Special in November 2013. Audio Description Audio description is included on Series 5, 6 and 7 “ but not on series 1-4 or the Specials.

Running Time 4683 minutes
Region Region B/2 (Read more about DVD/Blu-ray formats.)

Release Date 4 Nov. 2013

Product Details

Release Date4 Nov. 2013
Number of Discs35
ActorsChristopher Eccleston|David Tennant|Matt Smith
Run Time4683 minutes